top of page

113 Days

Betty Comden and Adolph Green wrote the book and lyrics for On the Town in only 6 months. Oscar Hammerstein (and Joshua Logan) wrote the book for South Pacific in about 3 weeks. I had a crazy idea to write the music, lyrics, and book to Dorian Gray: The Musical in 6 months for my Master's Thesis! It's too late to back out now! The reading is scheduled. The director has been selected. An extremely talented cast is slowly coming together. There's only 113 days left before Dorian Gray comes to life on stage! I'll be chronicling the last 100 days leading up to the reading. I'm still a full-time grad student, so don't be surprised if I miss a few days (or a week) here and there. Stay tuned and get ready to give in to the temptation!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page